top of page
  • Writer's pictureOrange Chamber of Commerc

December 20th Incoming & Outgoing Board Members Ceremony

The Chamber Board of Directors met on December 20 to recognize outgoing members and to welcome incoming members.  Retiring from the Board are: Dana Amos, Sam Kessler, Donna Waugh-Robinson, and Matt Scibal.  New members are Melissa Conley from Shore United Bank; Gregg John from the Mike Arnold Agency, Chuck Reinhold from The Virginia Foothills Distillery and Company, and Denise Thompson from Cooper’s Cookin & Catering.  A gift of appreciation was presented to outgoing President Evelyn Pritchett Jackson by newly elected President, Lauren Cotton.  Thanks to all for your service and support!


The Board also elected new officers for the upcoming year.  The officers for 2024 are:  Lauren Cotton, President; Bob Lookabill, Vice-President, Melissa Conley, Treasurer, and Dani Rivera, Secretary. 


bottom of page