Meet the Officers and Directors 2021

Donna Waugh Robinson

Donna Waugh Robinson

President

Jack Samuels Realty

199 Red Hill Road

Orange, VA 22960

(540) 661-2263

Email:

waughrobinson@yahoo.com

Term Expires 12-31-2023

judi copper

Judi Cooper

President Elect
Welcome Home Financial Partners
222 North Arch Road

New Chester, VA 23236
(804) 897-4844

Email: judi@welcomehomefp.com
Term Expires 12-31-2022

S_Kessler.jpg

Sam Kessler

Treasurer

Community Bank of the Chesapeake

10 Chatham Heights Rd,

Suite 104

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

(434) 400-9491

Email:

kesslers@cbtc.com

Term Expires 12-31-2023

Amy L. Henecke

Amy L. Henecke

VP Business, Education & Technology

Germanna Community College

PO Box 1430

Locust Grove, VA 22508

(571) 643-2018

Email:

ahenecke@germanna.edu

Term Expire 12-31-2022

Crystal Dudley

Crystal Dudley

VP Community Relations

Alcova Mortgage

111 S. Main Street

Gordonsville, VA 22942

(540) 832-0688

Email:

cdudley@alcova.com
Term Expires 12-31-2023

Evelyn Pritchett Jackson

Evelyn Pritchett Jackson

Secretary

Lakeside Title & Escrow

4444 Germanna Hwy

Ste 190 E

Locust Grove, VA 22508

(540) 412-1057

Email: evelyn@lakesidetitleva.com

Term Expires 12-31-2022

John Licata

John Licata

Past President
Licata Group Real Estate
3611 Goodwin Drive
Locust Grove, VA 22508
(540) 928-5467

Email:

J66Licata@gmail.com
Term Expires 12-31-2021

64546596_10216690144623534_1491634703017

Karen Carpenter Ingram

Director

Brown-Harris Wealth Mgt

309 N. Main Street

Culpeper, VA 22701

(703) 718-3522

Email:

deedee@brownharrisnc.com

Term Expires 12-31-2021

Mark Leach

Mark Leach

Director

Friends of Wilderness Battlefield

PO Box 576

Locust Grove, VA 22508

(703) 477-5048

Email:

maleach103@verizon.net

Term Expires 12-31-2021

79375181_10158422872909063_5133086587076

Michael Scruggs

Director

Graze Steakhouse

4207 Germanna Hwy.

Locust Grove, VA 22508

(540) 412-0820

Email:

michael@giftrocker.com

Term Expires 12-31-2021

Ryan Richardson

Ryan Richardson

Director

Lake of the Woods Association

102 Lake of the Woods Way

Locust Grove, VA 22508

(540) 972-2221

Email:

rrichardson@lowa.org

Term Expires 12-31-2021

Dean Sumner

Dean Sumner

Director

Meadows Farm Golf Course

4300 Flat Run Road

Locust Grove, VA 22508

(540) 854-9890

Email:

deansumner@pga.com

Term Expires 12-31-2021

H.B. Sedwick Jr.

H.B. Sedwick Jr.

Director

Sedwick Supply Company

221 Byde Street

Orange, VA 22960

(540) 672-2105

Email: hbs3@sedwicksupply.com

Term Expires 12-31-2022

Yvette Ruiz

Yvette Ruiz

Director

Edward Jones Investments

4207 D Germanna Hwy

 Locust Grove, VA 22508

(540) 972-0484

Email: 

Yvette.ruiz@edwardjones.com

Term Expires 12-31-2022

Mike Rugless

Director

Lake of the Woods Association

102 Lakeview Pkwy

Locust Grove, VA 22508

(540) 972-2237

Email:

jmrugless@verizon.net

Term Expires 12-31-2022

Mike Rugless
mat.jpg

Matthew D. Scibal

Director

Willow Grove Inn, LLC

8089 Moormont Road

Rapidan, VA 22733

(540) 395-2546

Email:

mscibal@innatwillowgrove.com

Term Expires 12-31-2023

Dana Amos

Dana Amos

Director

Re/Max Reality Specialist

14065 Madison Run Road

Gordonsville, VA 22942

(540) 661-7327

Email: danaamosrealtor@gmail.com

Term Expires 12-31-2023

Caitlin Horton

Caitlin Horton

Director

Horton Vineyards

6399 Spotswood Trail

Gordonsville, VA 22942

(540) 832-7440

Email: ddh.hortonvineyards1989

@gmail.com

Term Expires 12-31-2023

Deanne Marshall

Deanne Marshall

Executive Director

Orange County Chamber of Commerce

111 Spicers Mill Rd

PO Box 145

Orange, VA 22960

(540) 672-5216

Email: orangevadirector@gmail.com

Kristina Musgrave

Kristina Musgrave

Executive Assistant

Orange County Chamber of Commerce

111 Spicers Mill Rd

PO Box 145

Orange, VA 22960

(540) 672-5216

Email:

occcexec@gmail.com