• The Orange County Chamber of Commerce appreciates the support and commitment of our Annual Sponsors.

  • Board of Directors


  •  

    Doug Rogers, President
    Lake of the Woods Association
    drogers73@msn.com

    Sabrina Martyn, President-Elect

    Camdan Services

    smartyn@camdanservices.com

    Deanne Marshall, VP Community Relations
    marshallfarms@comcast.net

    Dan Gregg, Treasurer
    Grelen Nursery
    dang@grelennursery.com

     Executive Director
    Orange County Chamber of Commerce
    exec@orangevachamber.com

    Melissa Brown

    Design Craft Homes, Inc.

    melissa@designcrafthomes.com

    Caitlin Philips

    EZ performance Center

    cphillips@ezpcva.com

    Louisa Rucker
    Lake of the Woods Association
    elrucker@comcast.net

    Veronica Lucas
    Wells Fargo Bank
    veronica.lucas@wellsfargo.com

    Dan Moskowitz
    Virginia Community Bank
    dan.moskowitz@vacmbk.com

    Ginger Somerville-Grant
    Med Spa of Virginia Total Wellness Center
    ginger@medspava.com

    Jennifer Boyer
    Deep Roots Home & Garden Center
    jennifer@deeprootshgc.com

    Dave Dunwody
    Davenport & Company, LLC
    ddunwody@investdavenport.com

    Pat Licata
    Licata Group
    pat@licatagroup.com

    Christy Moriarty
    James Madison's Montpelier
    cmoriarty@montpelier.org

    Patricia Talley
    Dogwood Village of Orange County
    ptalley@dogwoodvillageocva.org

    Danuel W. (Willie) Lohr

    Orange County Fair Association

    drivepromotions@aol.com

    Ben Sherman
    Germanna Community College
    bsherman@germanna.edu

    Greg Woods
    Town of Orange
    townmanager@townoforangeva.org

    Debbie Kendall
    Town of Gordonsville
    dkendall@gordonsville.org

    Bryan David
    Orange County Administrator
    bdavid@orangecountyva.gov

    Doug Harris
    Orange County Farm Bureau
    wdouglasharris@verizon.net

    Leigh Mawyer
    Orange County Tourism
    lmawyer@orangecountyva.gov

    Dr. Brenda M. Tanner
    Orange County Public Schools
    btanner@ocss-va.org

    Tommy Miller
    Orange County Economic Development
    tmiller@orangecountyva.com

    Sharon Accardo, Immediate Past President

    info@arty accardo.com