• The Orange County Chamber of Commerce appreciates the support and commitment of our Annual Sponsors.

     

  • Board of Directors


  • 2018

    Sabrina Martyn, President
    Camdan Services
    smartyn@camdanservices.com

    Dana Amos, President-elect
    Re/Max Realty Specialist
    damos@comcast.net

    Dan Gregg, VP Treasurer
    Grelen Nursery
    dang@grelennursery.com

    Melissa Brown, VP Community Development
    Design Craft Homes
    melissa@designcrafthomes.com

    Deanne Marshall, VP Economic Development
    Marshall Farm
    marshallfarms@comcast.net

    Donna Waugh-Robinson, VP Business, Education & Technology
    Jack Samuels Realty
    donna@dewrmedia.com

    Ralph Short
    Wealth Preservers, Inc.
    ralphshort@wealthpreserversinc.com

    William "Bill" Hager

    whhager@comcast.net

    Phil Rodenberg

    Lake of the Woods Association

    prodenberg@lowa

    Dave Dunwody
    Davenport & Company, LLC
    ddunwody@investdavenport.com

    Pat Licata
    Licata Group
    pat@licatagroup.com

    Christy Moriarty
    James Madison's Montpelier
    cmoriarty@montpelier.org

    Patricia Talley
    Dogwood Village of Orange County
    ptalley@dogwoodvillageocva.org

    Daniel W. (Willie) Lohr
    Orange County Fair Association
    drivepromotions@aol.com

    Justin Freeman
    Tiger Fuel Co.
    freemanj@tigerfuel.com

    Samuel Kessler
    Virginia Community Bank
    sam.kessler@vacmbk.com

    Matthew Scibal
    Willow Grove Inn, LLC.
    Mscibal@innatwillowgrove.com

    Dr. Dena Jennings
    Physician
    hippiedoc@mac.com

    Tammy L. Collins, Executive Director
    Orange County Chamber of Commerce
    exec@orangevachamber.com

     

    County Resources:

    Ben Sherman
    Germanna Community College
    bsherman@germanna.edu

    Greg Woods
    Town of Orange
    townmanager@townoforangeva.org

    Debbie Kendall
    Town of Gordonsville
    dkendall@gordonsville.org

    Bryan David
    Orange County Administrator
    bdavid@orangecountyva.gov

    Doug Harris
    Orange County Farm Bureau
    wdouglasharris@verizon.net

    Jayson Woods
    Orange County Tourism
    Jwoods@orangecountyva.gov

    Dr. Brenda M. Tanner
    Orange County Public Schools
    btanner@ocss-va.org

    Phil Geer
    Orange County Economic Development
    phil@thinkorangeva.com

    Doug Rogers - Immediate Past President
    Drogers73@msn.com

    Lori Landes-Carter

    Orange County Tourism

    lcarter@orangecountyva.gov